BidVertiser ClickADu HilltopAds

After announcing both the stunning new queens for Season 15 (and pop superstar Ariana Grande as the first judge to kick off Season 15 on Jan. 6), "RuPaul’s Drag Race" dropped another gag-worthy announcement.

Actress and activist Ts Madison officially joins the judges' panel on a rotating basis alongside veteran panelists Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley and Ross Mathews. Other guest judges this season will include superstars like Ali Wong, Amandla Stenberg, Harvey Guillen, Hayley Kiyoko, Julia Garner, Janelle Monáe, Maren Morris, Megan Stalter, and Orville Peck. The much-anticipated Season 15 trailer for "RuPaul’s Drag Race" also dropped, giving us a super tease of a commercial-free premiere episode, with the 16 dolls of Season 15 bringing their skills to the main stage for a talent show's main challenge.

"RuPaul’s Drag Race" premieres on MTV on Jan. 6 at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

You can watch the trailer here.