BidVertiser ClickADu HilltopAds

After the announcement that "RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars 8" premiered May 12 on Paramount +, fans are already buzzing about which queen they think could take the crown, the spot in the Drag Race Hall of Fame, and the check for $250,000.

It wouldn't be "Drag Race" if there was not a twist, and this year's game has a big one. This season, the queens are given a second way to win, with the first-ever "Fame Games", where the eliminated queens will compete for a prize of $50,000.

Each week on "RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars: Untucked" (and online), the eliminated queens will "showcase their runway looks and appeal for fan votes." Ultimately, the Drag Race audience will decide who becomes the “Queen of the Fame Games"!

This year's crop of already-announced All Star queens are Alexis Michelle (Season Nine), Darienne Lake (Season Six), Heidi N Closet (Season Twelve), Jaymes Mansfield (Season Nine), Jessica Wild (Season Two), Jimbo (Canada’s Drag Race Season One, UK vs. The World Season One), Kahanna Montrese (Season Eleven), Kandy Muse (Season Thirteen), LaLa Ri (Season Thirteen), Monica Beverly Hillz (Season Five), Mrs. Kasha Davis (Season Seven), and Naysha Lopez (Season Eight).

"All Stars" guest judges are known to be massive fans of "Drag Race" as well as dynamic stars in their own right, and this year's crop of guest judges are no exception. The guest judges that are joining the "Drag Race" judging panel this year include Maude Apatow, Brandon Boyd, Zooey Deschanel, Thom Filicia, Javicia Leslie, Idina Menzel, Ego Nwodim, Matt Rogers, Adam Shankman, JoJo Siwa, Robin Thede and Bowen Yang.

"Drag Race" judges Michelle Visage, Carson Kressley, Ross Matthews, and Ts Madison are all also headed back to the Drag Race judges table this year as well.

Follow "RuPaul's Drag Race All Stars" on Instagram @rupaulsdragrace